The Secret Sisters – Saturn Return (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

The Secret Sisters – Saturn Return (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 40:33 minutes | 482 MB | Genre: Pop, Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © New West Records

As we age, we face obstacles that are beyond our control. Some forces are internal: insecurity, anxiety, fear. Some are external: the loss of loved ones, an unjust system and the fragility of time. Yet the mark of maturity is how you respond when you realize you’re not in control. Where do you find your resilience? This album is a reflection of us coming to terms with how to find our power in the face of an unfair world. These songs lead listeners past “where happy man searches, to a place only mad women know.” We question our purpose, our relationships, our faith. Trading the fears of our youth for the dread that rages within us as mature women. With SATURN RETURN , our hope is that women can feel less alone in their journey through the modern world. We need each other more than we ever have; the less competition and the more inclusiveness and understanding, the better. We are southern women in the 21st century, convicted by our beliefs.

01. The Secret Sisters – Silver (03:53)
02. The Secret Sisters – Late Bloomer (04:20)
03. The Secret Sisters – Cabin (03:46)
04. The Secret Sisters – Hand Over My Heart (04:17)
05. The Secret Sisters – Fair (03:24)
06. The Secret Sisters – Tin Can Angel (04:27)
07. The Secret Sisters – Nowhere, Baby (04:39)
08. The Secret Sisters – Hold You Dear (03:51)
09. The Secret Sisters – Water Witch (03:27)
10. The Secret Sisters – Healer in the Sky (04:24)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: