Thom Yorke – Confidenza (Original Soundtrack) (2024) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Thom Yorke – Confidenza (Original Soundtrack) (2024)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 36:04 minutes | 370 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © XL Recordings

In January it was revealed that Thom Yorke composed the original score for Daniele Luchetti’s film Confidenza, an adaptation of the Italian drama based on Domenico Starnone’s novel of the same name, now it gets released physically on XL. Confidenza follows Yorke’s previous full-length score and original soundtrack for Luca Guadagnino’s 2018 Suspiria remake, Suspirium receiving a GRAMMY-nomination for Best Song Written for Visual Media. Produced by Sam Petts-Davies (Suspiria, The Smile Wall Of Eyes), Confidenza sees Petts-Davies and Yorke working again with the London Contemporary Orchestra alongside a jazz ensemble which included Robert Stillman and fellow The Smile bandmate Tom Skinner. In 2019 Yorke contributed music to Edward Norton’s Motherless Brooklyn and in 2022 he wrote two original tracks for the series finale of Peaky Blinders. As of late, Yorke has been touring with The Smile (Tom Skinner, Jonny Greenwood, Thom Yorke), who released their second studio-album Wall Of Eyes in January which follows the band’s 2022-debut album A Light For Attracting Attention.

1-1. Thom Yorke – The Big City (07:49)
1-2. Thom Yorke – Knife Edge (03:19)
1-3. Thom Yorke – Letting Down Gently (01:18)
1-4. Thom Yorke – Secret Clarinet (01:23)
1-5. Thom Yorke – In The Trees (01:20)
1-6. Thom Yorke – Prize Giving (03:12)
1-7. Thom Yorke – Four Ways In Time (04:56)
1-8. Thom Yorke – Confidenza (03:47)
1-9. Thom Yorke – Nosebleed Nuptials (03:36)
1-10. Thom Yorke – Bunch Of Flowers (02:11)
1-11. Thom Yorke – A Silent Scream (00:38)
1-12. Thom Yorke – On The Ledge (02:30)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: