Lisa Frankenstein (2024)South Park Fuer Kinder nicht geeignet (2023)Saving the Gorillas: Ellen’s Next Adventure (2023)Mooned (2023)Poor Things (2023)Becoming Nawalny – Putins Staatsfeind Nr. 1 (2024)Through my Window Ich seh dich an (2024)Treasure Lies Luegen haben kurze Beine (2020)L’Événement (2021)Wann kommst du meine Wunden kuessen (2022)

The Rolling Stones – Love You Live (1977) [Japanese Limited SHM-SACD 2011 # UIGY-9070] SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

The Rolling Stones – Love You Live (1977) [Japanese Limited SHM-SACD 2011 # UIGY-9070]
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 83:16 minutes | Scans included | 3,34 GB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Scans NOT included | 1,69 GB

Recorded on the supporting tour for 1976’s Black and Blue, the double-album set Love You Live is an adequate live album, capturing the Stones’ transition from a lean, lethal rock & roll band to accomplished showmen. As showmen, they aren’t as compelling as they are when they’re rockers, but the show-biz glitz of Mick Jagger’s arena rock shtick remains thoroughly entertaining, even when it robs the music of its power.


01. Intro: Excerpt from “Fanfare For The Common Man”
02. Honky Tonk Women
03. If You Can’t Rock Me / Get Off Of My Cloud
04. Happy
05. Hot Stuff
06. Star Star
07. Tumbling Dice
08. Fingerprint File
09. You Gotta Move
10. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
11. Mannish Boy
12. Crackin’ Up
13. Little Red Rooster
14. Around And Around
15. It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll
16. Brown Sugar
17. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
18. Sympathy For The Devil

DSD Transferred from analogue master tapes by Mick McKenna and Richard Whittaker at the FX Copyroom.



Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: