The Rolling Stones – Beggars Banquet (1968/2011) [Official Digital Download 24bit/88,2kHz]

The Rolling Stones – Beggars Banquet (1968/2011)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 39:48 minutes | 783 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Abkco Music & Records, Inc.

Includes the classics “Sympathy For The Devil,” “Street Fighting Man,” “No Expectations” and “Stray Cat Blues.”

Top Ten on the U.S. and U.K. album charts in 1968 and 1969.

Inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame in 1999.

Recorded at Olympic Sound Studios in London and Sunset Sound Studios in Los Angeles from February to July 1968. Originally produced by Jimmy Miller, this rerelease was sourced from the first generation stereo master tape at the correct speed.

Features guest musicians and vocalists: Nicky Hopkins, Rocky Dijon, Ric Grech, Dave Mason and The Watts Street Gospel Choir.

ABKCO Music and Records Inc. and HDTracks® are announcing the first-ever release of high definition digital downloads of The Rolling Stones ground-breaking catalog of studio, compilation and live albums in High-Fidelity FLAC formats offered in both 176.4kHz/24-bit and 88.2kHz/24-bit.

01 – Sympathy For The Devil
02 – No Expectations
03 – Dear Doctor
04 – Parachute Woman
05 – Jigsaw Puzzle
06 – Street Fighting Man
07 – Prodigal Son
08 – Stray Cat Blues
09 – Factory Girl
10 – Salt Of The Earth


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: