BLACKPINK – THE ALBUM (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

BLACKPINK - THE ALBUM (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz] Download

FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 24:28 minutes | 311 MB | Genre: K-Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © YG Entertainment – Interscope Records

The Album (stylized in all caps) is the debut Korean-language studio album (second overall) by South Korean girl group Blackpink, released on October 2, 2020, through YG Entertainment and Interscope. The album was released for pre-order on August 28. It was Blackpink’s first Korean release since Kill This Love (2019). For the album, Blackpink recorded 8 new songs and worked with a variety of producers, including Teddy, Tommy Brown, R. Tee, Mr. Franks and 24. Blackpink members Jisoo and Jennie also took part in writing lyrics for “Lovesick Girls”. Written and recorded in isolation during the COVID-19 pandemic, the group stated that the album “shows a more mature part of us through singing not only about love but diverse emotions experienced by girls growing up”. Musically a pop and EDM album, The Album is characterized by its themes of growing up and love.

The Album contains collaborations with Selena Gomez and Cardi B. It was preceded by two singles, both of which entered the top-forty of the Billboard Hot 100: “How You Like That” was released as the lead single on June 26, 2020, while “Ice Cream” with Gomez was released as the second single on August 28, 2020. “Lovesick Girls” was released as the third single alongside the album on October 2, 2020.


1. BLACKPINK – How You Like That (03:00)
2. BLACKPINK – Ice Cream (02:55)
3. BLACKPINK – Pretty Savage (03:19)
4. BLACKPINK – Bet You Wanna (02:39)
5. BLACKPINK – Lovesick Girls (03:12)
6. BLACKPINK – Crazy Over You (02:41)
7. BLACKPINK – Love To Hate Me (02:49)
8. BLACKPINK – You Never Know (03:49)


%d bloggers like this: