Lorenzo Buffa – Conversational Skills (2024) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Lorenzo Buffa – Conversational Skills (2024)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 43:28 minutes | 477 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © ZenneZ Records

Lorenzo Buffa is an Italian double bass player and composer, passionate about the jazz tradition and open to contemporary influences. With an eclectic background and a career spanning from Milan to Amsterdam, ‘Conversational Skills,’ the first album recorded under his own name, marks a significant step in his musical evolution. The musical dialogue extends to 8 original tracks, in which Buffa collaborates with talented musicians such as Lucas Martinez on saxophone, Massimo Imperatore on guitar, Xia Jia on piano and Guy Salamon on drums.

01. Lorenzo Buffa – 4EM (07:08)
02. Lorenzo Buffa – Abandon (05:29)
03. Lorenzo Buffa – Conversational Skills (05:15)
04. Lorenzo Buffa – Klacto (04:32)
05. Lorenzo Buffa – My Hands Are Full Of Sarcasm (03:47)
06. Lorenzo Buffa – One Day I ll Go Away (03:56)
07. Lorenzo Buffa – Road to W (05:43)
08. Lorenzo Buffa – September 23rd (07:33)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: