Johnny Mathis – Christmas Time Is Here (2023) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Johnny Mathis – Christmas Time Is Here (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 31:38 minutes | 648 MB | Genre: Pop, Easy Listening, Christmas
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Columbia – Legacy

Christmas Time Is Here is a brand-new full-length album from The Voice of Christmas himself, Johnny Mathis. Marking his seventh decade of recording, Christmas Time Is Here features unforgettable classics such as “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas,” “Auld Lang Syne,” and “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town” performed with Broadway superstar, Kristin Chenoweth. This album is yet another example of Johnny’s lasting music legacy, and the indelible impression he continues to have on everyone’s holiday season.

01. Johnny Mathis – Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (03:30)
02. Johnny Mathis – Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (03:12)
03. Johnny Mathis – Christmas Time Is Here (02:49)
04. Johnny Mathis – Merry Christmas, Baby (03:37)
05. Johnny Mathis – White Christmas (03:16)
06. Johnny Mathis – When A Child Is Born (03:13)
07. Johnny Mathis – Blue Christmas (03:57)
08. Johnny Mathis – May the Good Lord Bless and Keep You (02:51)
09. Johnny Mathis – O Little Town of Bethlehem (02:20)
10. Johnny Mathis – Auld Lang Syne (02:48)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: