Tristan Mélia – Mistake Romance (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Tristan Mélia – Mistake Romance (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 47:44 minutes | 875 MB | Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © jazz family

There is no shortage of audacity in Tristan Mélia. Still unknown two years ago, this young pianist delivered in 2019 a very successful debut album with the evocative title ” No Problem “. 2 million streams later, and barely 24 years old, this time Tristan tackles one of the most difficult exercises ever, the solo piano. For the recording of this album “Mistake Romance”, he recorded more than 100 tracks in 2 days at the Recall Studio. Arriving with a few ideas, the pianist gave free rein to his imagination and talent. It took us longer to choose the tracks you’re going to listen to today, than to record them! A discreet character, Tristan moves forward without asking questions, yet full of doubts. It may seem like it belongs to another era, but make no mistake. We are in 2021, Mistake Romance is the second album by Tristan Mélia. And it won’t be the last. he has the makings of a great man. A good hearer.

01. Tristan Mélia – The Essential (05:07)
02. Tristan Mélia – Mistake Romance (03:46)
03. Tristan Mélia – Only My Heart (04:15)
04. Tristan Mélia – Soul Eyes (04:19)
05. Tristan Mélia – Ready to Go (01:56)
06. Tristan Mélia – Smile (03:43)
07. Tristan Mélia – Enfance (02:41)
08. Tristan Mélia – 500 Miles (03:49)
09. Tristan Mélia – Someday My Prince Will Come (03:56)
10. Tristan Mélia – My Old Flame (03:32)
11. Tristan Mélia – The Nearness of You (05:53)
12. Tristan Mélia – Piano des souvenirs (04:43)


%d bloggers like this: