Trisha Yearwood – Heaven, Heartache and the Power of Love (2007/2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Trisha Yearwood – Heaven, Heartache and the Power of Love (2007/2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 48:12 minutes | 561 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Gwendolyn Records

Heaven, Heartache and the Power of Love is the eleventh studio album released by American country artist Trisha Yearwood. It was recorded in Nashville, Tennessee, United States in three separate locations: the Sound Emporium, Rukkus Room, and Compass Studio.

“Combining Fundis’s production with Yearwood’s performances and the songs’ memorable hooks, at least half of the album’s tracks would make for viable radio singles […] if country radio has any sense left at all, Heaven, Heartache, and the Power of Love should allow Yearwood to return to the top of the charts. It’s a career-best effort from one of the genre’s all-time greatest vocalists and a testament to the vitality, intelligence, and soulfulness of modern country’s best music.” – Slant Magazine

1. Trisha Yearwood – Heaven, Heartache and the Power of Love (03:47)
2. Trisha Yearwood – This is Me You’re Talking To (04:00)
3. Trisha Yearwood – They Call It Falling for a Reason (04:11)
4. Trisha Yearwood – Nothin’ ‘Bout Memphis (03:45)
5. Trisha Yearwood – We Tried (03:19)
6. Trisha Yearwood – Let the Wind Chase You (04:08)
7. Trisha Yearwood – Dreaming Fields (04:16)
8. Trisha Yearwood – Cowboys Are My Weakness (03:43)
9. Trisha Yearwood – Help Me (03:33)
10. Trisha Yearwood – Not a Bad Thing (03:38)
11. Trisha Yearwood – Nothin’ About You is Good for Me (03:26)
12. Trisha Yearwood – Drown Me (03:02)
13. Trisha Yearwood – Sing You Back to Me (03:17)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: