The xx – I See You (2017) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

The xx – I See You (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 39:17 minutes | 812 MB | Genre: Indie Pop, Electronic
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Young

I See You is the third studio album by the English indie pop band The xx, released on 13 January 2017 on the Young Turks label. It is the follow-up to their sophomore album Coexist, and is their first release in more than four years.

The band announced the album while announcing frequent collaborator Rodaidh McDonald for its production and reportedly working on it on May 2014. Member Jamie xx released his solo debut In Colour in May 2015 and reflected that it would influence the sound and aesthetic of I See You.

The band has stated that the record has a more distinctive sound and a more positive, open and “expansive” concept than the previous two albums. It was promoted with the lead single; “On Hold”, released 12 November 2016.

1-01. The xx – Dangerous (04:10)
1-02. The xx – Say Something Loving (03:58)
1-03. The xx – Lips (03:20)
1-04. The xx – A Violent Noise (03:47)
1-05. The xx – Performance (04:06)
1-06. The xx – Replica (04:09)
1-07. The xx – Brave For You (04:13)
1-08. The xx – On Hold (03:44)
1-09. The xx – I Dare You (03:53)
1-10. The xx – Test Me (03:55)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: