The Raven Age – Exile (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

The Raven Age – Exile (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 58:14 minutes | 704 MB | Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © EX1 Records

Exile is a beautifully curated selection of 11 tracks featuring 2 new original songs, plus fan favorites from both the Conspiracy album and hand-picked live tracks from their epic setlists. The Raven Age are as brilliantly catchy as they are deviously heavy, delicately balancing classic and modern metal influences with an alt.rock twist. Their latest opus traps lightning in a bottle and laces cinematic flavours within concrete heaviness in a way very few have done before – dragging the listener deeper and deeper inside their dark dystopian reality. The proof, as they say, is always in the pudding. With the success of their latest album Conspiracy reaching over 30 million streams worldwide as well as storming UK arenas opening for Alter Bridge and Shinedown. The Raven Age have risen to every challenge thrown their way and look primed for metal glory.

01. The Raven Age – No Man’s Land (05:10)
02. The Raven Age – Wait for Me (04:30)
03. The Raven Age – Fireflies (07:42)
04. The Raven Age – As the World Stood Still (05:10)
05. The Raven Age – A Look Behind the Mask (05:38)
06. The Raven Age – Dying Embers (04:59)
07. The Raven Age – Hold High the Fleur De Lis (04:52)
08. The Raven Age – Seventh Heaven (Live in Santiago) (06:04)
09. The Raven Age – Angel in Disgrace (Live in LA) (05:38)
10. The Raven Age – Surrogate (Live in Vancouver) (04:11)
11. The Raven Age – Forgotten World (Live in London) (04:19)


%d bloggers like this: