The Beach Boys – Shut Down Volume 2 (1964) [APO Remaster 2015] SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

The Beach Boys – Shut Down Volume 2 (1964) [APO Remaster 2015]
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 Stereo & Mono 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 27:34 / 27:52 minutes | Scans included | 2,06 GB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Stereo | 25:35 mins | Full Scans included | 483 MB

Shut Down Volume 2 is the fifth studio album by the Beach Boys, and the first of three they would release in 1964. Shut Down Volume 2 reached number 13 in the US charts during a chart stay of 38 weeks. The “Volume 2” in the album title refers to a multi-artist album featuring and named for the Beach Boys’ song “Shut Down”, released eight months earlier by the band’s label.


01. Fun, Fun, Fun
02. Don’t Worry Baby
03. In the Parkin’ Lot
04. “Cassius” Love vs. “Sonny” Wilson
05. The Warmth Of The Sun
06. This Car of Mine
07. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
08. Pom, Pom Play Girl
09. Keep an Eye on Summer
10. Shut Down, Part II
11. Louie, Louie
12. Denny’s Drums

Mastered fo this SACD by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio.



Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: