Terra Lightfoot – Healing Power (2023) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Terra Lightfoot – Healing Power (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 38:32 minutes | 501 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sonic Unyon Records

With Healing Power, JUNO- and Polaris-nominated powerhouse Terra Lightfoot showcases her considerable clout as a pop songsmith, delivering a dozen stunning tracks that together represent a career high. The album is her third outing with producer Gus van Go, and it is tribute to her creative ambitions and capacity that the collaboration is yet another quantum leap in her artistic development. Healing Power delivers the peerless pop-rock album that fans have long known that she always had in her. The set captures the crackling chemistry of the core live trio — most of the album finds Lightfoot backed by bassist Elijah Abrams and Blue Rodeo’s Glenn Milchem on drums. This compact and capable team of players reinforces the strengths of Lightfoot’s remarkable material. From hand-clapping head-turner “Cross Border Lovers” through the cinematic ballad “Out Of Time” that closes the album, Lightfoot’s artistic range is again on full display, and her musical talents never short of dazzling. A buoyant pop-rock record at its core, Healing Power is a prismatic tour de force from the charismatic rocker.

1-1. Terra Lightfoot – Cross Border Lovers (02:49)
1-2. Terra Lightfoot – Need You Tonight (03:18)
1-3. Terra Lightfoot – Long Way Down (03:51)
1-4. Terra Lightfoot – Someone Else’s Feelings (03:13)
1-5. Terra Lightfoot – Kept You In My Pocket (03:16)
1-6. Terra Lightfoot – The Only One Of Your Kind (02:32)
1-7. Terra Lightfoot – Come Back Around (02:53)
1-8. Terra Lightfoot – Anyone But Me (03:26)
1-9. Terra Lightfoot – Fired My Man (03:08)
1-10. Terra Lightfoot – Penchant For Love (03:13)
1-11. Terra Lightfoot – You Don’t Get Me Now (03:11)
1-12. Terra Lightfoot – Out Of Time (03:38)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: