Sven Wunder – Late Again (2023) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Sven Wunder – Late Again (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 34:18 minutes | 392 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Piano Piano

When the sun hovers near the horizon, the rays of white sunlight are scattered out of the beam by small particles and molecules in the atmosphere that sprinkle the sky with brilliant hues indicating that the day starts to fade. As night begins to fall, tree-tops redden and begin to glow. Darkness closes in and falls like a blanket covering the sky. It is late again and all is in shadow below. It is when stars align and dreams come true. Sven Wunder thrives at nightfall and welcomes the horizon of beginnings on ”Late Again”, a collection of nocturnal jazz pieces that depict shooting stars and scattered beams from the setting sun, with an emphasis on gentle compositions for piano and orchestral pop-jazz arrangements for flute, brass, and strings.

01. Sven Wunder – Sundown (04:11)
02. Sven Wunder – Pop-Jazz Structures (03:16)
03. Sven Wunder – Take A Break (02:59)
04. Sven Wunder – Stars Align (04:13)
05. Sven Wunder – Lunar Distance (03:44)
06. Sven Wunder – Jazz at Night (03:09)
07. Sven Wunder – Snowdrops (04:16)
08. Sven Wunder – Stellar Plates (03:07)
09. Sven Wunder – Asterism Waltz (02:32)
10. Sven Wunder – Late Again (02:49)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: