Quinn Sullivan – Midnight Highway (2017) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Quinn Sullivan - Midnight Highway (2017) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz] Download

Quinn Sullivan – Midnight Highway (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 58:35 minutes | 725 MB | Genre: Blues Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Provogue

Quinn Sullivan has been a music professional for more than 75 percent of his life. He’s shared the stage with Buddy Guy, Eric Clapton, Los Lobos, The Roots, Derek Trucks & Susan Tedeschi and Joe Bonamassa, and he opened for B.B. King, who later invited him to play his treasured “Lucille” guitar. He has performed on concert and festival dates throughout the United States – including at storied venues like Hollywood Bowl, RFK Stadium and Madison Square Garden – traveled overseas – performing at both the Montreux Jazz Festival and India’s Mahindra Blues Festival – and played several editions of the Experience Hendrix Tour, backed by Jimi’s original bassist Billy Cox. He’s also appeared on national TV, with guest appearances on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, Oprah, Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, Conan and twice on The Ellen DeGeneres show.

Yes, Sullivan has packed some extraordinary experience into his decade-long career, and that’s even more remarkable when you consider that he’s only 17. His third studio album, Midnight Highway, will be released on January 27th in North America, and on March 24th in the rest of the world.

„Quinn Sullivan may also be the most gifted guitar prodigy on the planet, a blues player of jaw-dropping virtuosity and depth who could turn out to be the Clapton of his generation.“ (The Washington Post)


1. Quinn Sullivan – Something For Me (04:50)
2. Quinn Sullivan – Tell Me I’m Not Dreaming (03:49)
3. Quinn Sullivan – Midnight Highway (05:53)
4. Quinn Sullivan – Crazy Into You (03:59)
5. Quinn Sullivan – Eyes For You (03:04)
6. Quinn Sullivan – Lifting Off (03:10)
7. Quinn Sullivan – She Gets Me (04:40)
8. Quinn Sullivan – Rocks (Bonus Track) (03:37)
9. Quinn Sullivan – Going (03:36)
10. Quinn Sullivan – Graveyard Stone (Bonus track) (03:29)
11. Quinn Sullivan – Big Sky (Bonus Track) (04:37)
12. Quinn Sullivan – While My Guitar Gently Weeps (05:26)
13. Quinn Sullivan – Buffalo Nickel (08:17)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: