Lisa Frankenstein (2024)South Park Fuer Kinder nicht geeignet (2023)Saving the Gorillas: Ellen’s Next Adventure (2023)Mooned (2023)Poor Things (2023)Becoming Nawalny – Putins Staatsfeind Nr. 1 (2024)Through my Window Ich seh dich an (2024)Treasure Lies Luegen haben kurze Beine (2020)L’Événement (2021)Wann kommst du meine Wunden kuessen (2022)

Pauline Anna Strom – Plot Zero (1983/2023) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Pauline Anna Strom – Plot Zero (1983/2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 35:19 minutes | 631 MB | Genre: Progressive Electronic, Space Ambient, New Age
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RVNG Intl.

Plot Zero is the second album by the late West Coast composer, healer, and medium Pauline Anna Strom. First released in 1983, Strom envisioned the album as a “mind trip without chemicals,” utilizing boundless imagination to cover a canvas with brilliant synthesized shapes and tones. The pieces on Plot Zero flow freely and infinitely, evoking a transportative momentum with Strom’s distinctive synthesizers soaring across infinite horizons into vast, colorful nebulas. Restored and mixed from the original reels by Marta Salogni, and newly remastered, this is the album’s first ever official reissue, and the definitive edition of a visionary statement.

“Plot Zero is a mind trip without chemicals. I envisioned an enormous planetarium, the laser show and extreme brilliance of colors traveling through the infinity of the mind; getting lost with no limits or boundaries, experiencing the freedom of that kind of emotional and mental exploration. That is the essence of Plot Zero. I wanted all the tracks to travel through the infinite depths of the mind, and get lost in the nebula of exploration. The process of producing this album brought brilliant colors, so exquisite they defied description, to my mind. Leaving a feeling of limitless mental power to create from the third eye, the depth of the soul. Plot Zero came from that source.” – Pauline Anna Strom

01. Pauline Anna Strom – Mushroom Trip (08:13)
02. Pauline Anna Strom – Freebasing (09:34)
03. Pauline Anna Strom – Symphonic Industry (06:39)
04. Pauline Anna Strom – Organized Confusion (06:09)
05. Pauline Anna Strom – Plot Zero (04:42)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: