Code 8 Part II (2024)Lisa Frankenstein (2024)South Park Fuer Kinder nicht geeignet (2023)Saving the Gorillas: Ellen’s Next Adventure (2023)Mooned (2023)Poor Things (2023)Becoming Nawalny – Putins Staatsfeind Nr. 1 (2024)Through my Window Ich seh dich an (2024)Treasure Lies Luegen haben kurze Beine (2020)L’Événement (2021)

Nicole Brady – Lost Palace (2023) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Nicole Brady – Lost Palace (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 42:09 minutes | 768 MB | Genre: Electronic, Classical Crossover
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Bright Shiny Things

Nicole Brady’s debut album invites listeners into a cinematic tale centered around a band of musicians who once played in a long Lost Palace. Collaborating with iconic musicians, Royal Scottish National Orchestra, Miles Mosley, Mark Guiliana and Lydia Ainsworth, Brady composed and produced the eight-track album in Dolby Atmos, achieving a surreal sense of immersion. The album’s sonics carry on the canon of beat-making traditions and classical music, with the psychological multi-narratives reminiscent of 1960s filmmaking. At its core, the album serves as a testament to Brady’s prowess in producing, composing, and performing, showcasing her keyboard skills as the foundation of this genre-defying and organically cohesive concept album.

1. Nicole Brady – Lost Palace (After Messiaen) (04:00)
2. Nicole Brady – Suspend (11:03)
3. Nicole Brady – River that runs forever (04:42)
4. Nicole Brady – How it is (02:41)
5. Nicole Brady – Collegium Super Prix (02:51)
6. Nicole Brady – Golden ticket (After Bach) (03:30)
7. Nicole Brady – Above the clerestory (05:38)
8. Nicole Brady – Highway to the Sun (07:40)


%d bloggers like this: