Lo Greco Bros – Influencias Latinas (2022) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Lo Greco Bros - Influencias Latinas (2022) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Lo Greco Bros – Influencias Latinas (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:05:24 minutes | 446 MB | Genre: Jazz, Electronic
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Irma records

Gianni & Enzo Lo Greco (Lo Greco Bros, Soulstance Quintet Lo Greco) is one of the tightest rhythm sections in the Italian and international music scene today. The two brothers have built a solid reputation thanks to Albums they have recorded that have always been very appreciated by critics, fans and musicians of all kinds. Their Team feature is the great ability to involve the audience in their improvisational textures.

They have collaborated with Chet Baker, Brian Auger, Ray Charles, Stevie Wonder, Elton John, Jobim, Lalo Schifrin, Dee Dee Bridgewater, Nicola Conte, Rosalia De Souza, Gerardo Frisina and many other internationally renowned artists.

Well known are also their production skills, one that stands out is “This Is What You Are” the worldwide Hit by Mario Biondi. Very talented musicians with the project ‘Lo Greco Bros Quartet’ keep in time with today’ sound of great quality jazz. The new project began recording original compositions for the current quartet with special attention to sound built around the rhythmic and melodic and harmonic atmosphere with the sole purpose to improvise, as primary jazz philosophy, along with the sax and the piano and merge the excitement with the listener in a mutual creative stimulation


01. Lo Greco Bros – Funquero (05:11)
02. Lo Greco Bros – Gioconda (04:39)
03. Lo Greco Bros – Malanga (06:03)
04. Lo Greco Bros – Mi Luz (04:44)
05. Lo Greco Bros – Sweet Congas (04:57)
06. Lo Greco Bros – Que’ Rico (06:14)
06. Lo Greco Bros – Tumba Funk (06:59)
07. Lo Greco Bros – Modern Rhumba (05:38)
08. Lo Greco Bros – El Sabor Del Ritmo (04:29)
09. Lo Greco Bros – Miami Dream (05:16)
10. Lo Greco Bros – Cadenas (05:06)
11. Lo Greco Bros – Mi Isla (06:03)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: