Lisa Frankenstein (2024)South Park Fuer Kinder nicht geeignet (2023)Saving the Gorillas: Ellen’s Next Adventure (2023)Mooned (2023)Poor Things (2023)Becoming Nawalny – Putins Staatsfeind Nr. 1 (2024)Through my Window Ich seh dich an (2024)Treasure Lies Luegen haben kurze Beine (2020)L’Événement (2021)Wann kommst du meine Wunden kuessen (2022)

Jordane Tumarinson – Ether (2023) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Jordane Tumarinson – Ether (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 40:12 minutes | 343 MB | Genre: Modern Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © naïve

About the upcoming album : ETHER…. it took a lot of energy to make this project a reality. The raw material was the painful memory of the time when she too had her feets on the ground. If X has no control over his thoughts, his actions are still intacts and his dreams can’t wait. This journey, he will make alone on the moon…

Jordane Tumarinson is a french composer. For him, the piano is a laboratory that stimulates his curiosity as an explorer. Music must be able to express sensations linked to his own autobiographical experience. His approach to music is very refined and sensitive, from his own words: “I started touching the keys, playing the notes together and finally I started to feel what I had in mind. I play and compose for myself: at the piano I feel free, calm and relaxed. I experience music with a great feeling of well-being. Emotions and positive feelings that I translate in my music and that I want to convey to those who listen ».

Jordane Tumarinson founded Jorson Records in 2023 in collaboration with Charlotte Le Gal and Wilson Trouve (Felt Piano Recordings). Known for his piano works with several million streams, he launched @Hoams that same year, a neoclassical project sung this time, in which several of his composer friends intervene. It is in this vision that the label was born.

Strongly influenced by nature in life as in art, Jordane Tumarinson is also the bearer of the ambitious project of Uto’pians, a compilation to which composers from all over the world are invited each year and of which part of the profits are donated to an association for the protection of nature. Now signed on the famous independent label Naïve Records, Jordane Tumarinson is about to release his seventh album, « Ether », in 2023.

01. Jordane Tumarinson – Lancement (03:46)
02. Jordane Tumarinson – Apesanteur (02:27)
03. Jordane Tumarinson – Dissolution (03:04)
04. Jordane Tumarinson – Particules (01:47)
05. Jordane Tumarinson – Souvenir Terrestre (02:41)
06. Jordane Tumarinson – Rendez-vous dans nos rêves (03:35)
07. Jordane Tumarinson – Laps (01:37)
08. Jordane Tumarinson – Souvenir Terrestre 2 (02:13)
09. Jordane Tumarinson – Contemplation (03:45)
10. Jordane Tumarinson – Alunissage (03:22)
11. Jordane Tumarinson – Miroir Céleste (03:35)
12. Jordane Tumarinson – Souvenir Terrestre 3 (02:07)
13. Jordane Tumarinson – Apparition (00:49)
14. Jordane Tumarinson – Réflexion (02:45)
15. Jordane Tumarinson – Souvenir Terrestre 4 (02:33)


%d bloggers like this: