Bread – The Best Of Bread (1973) [Audio Fidelity 2015] MCH SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Bread – The Best Of Bread (1973) [Audio Fidelity 2015]
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 & DST64 4.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 34:13 minutes | Full Scans included | 2,44 GB
or FLAC 2.0 Stereo (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/96 kHz | 34:05 mins | Scans included | 748 MB
Features Stereo and Quadrophonic Surround Sound | Mastered by Steve Hoffman | Audio Fidelity # AFZ5 197 | Genre: Rock

The Best of Bread, is the single-disc collection of Bread’s hits, spanning 12 tracks, including lesser-known hits that didn’t reach the heights of “Make It With You”, “Everything I Own”, “If”, or “Baby I’m a Want You”. Though this isn’t as comprehensive as Rhino’s previous double-disc set – which means it doesn’t contain the David Gates solo cuts that the first one does – it still provides most casual listeners with all the Bread they’d need, in a highly listenable fashion, too.


01. Make It With You
02. Everything I Own
03. Diary
04. Baby I’m-a Want You
05. It Don’t Matter to Me
06. If
07. Mother Freedom
08. Down on My Knees
09. Too Much Love
10. Let Your Love Go
11. Look What You’ve Done
12. Truckin’

4.0 Analog to High Definition DSD Digital Transfer by Gus Skinas.
Mastered by Steve Hoffman.



Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: