Billy Ocean – One World (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Billy Ocean - One World (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz] Download

Billy Ocean – One World (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 56:54 minutes | 731 MB | Genre: R&B
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sony Music CG

‘One World’ is the 11th studio album from Billy Ocean, the biggest black recording star Britain has ever produced. The album features 12 brand new songs, all co-written by Billy, and sees him reunite with producer Barry Eastmond who wrote and produced a number of Billy’s biggest hits including “When The Going Gets Tough” and “Love Zone.” A Grammy award winner with worldwide sales of over 30 million, Billy hit the number one spot across three continents in the 70s and 80s, counting no fewer than six UK top 10 singles. With hit albums the world over, Billy has notched up an impressive three Platinum albums (including two which are certified 2x Platinum). In 2018, he was recognised for International Achievement at the 2018 Ivor Novello Awards. About the new album, Billy says: “‘One World’ is my first original studio album in over 10 years. It’s like a landmark for my 70th birthday! I feel this album reflects my maturity, and the many genres of music I’ve been exposed – coming from the Caribbean as a little boy influenced by calypso music, to growing up in the East End of London, where music was so wonderfully diverse. I truly feel ‘One World’ has captured all of my musical influences over the years. The album reflects my thoughts, and the way that I feel at 70 years old, but most of all I hope that it will make people stop and think about life and its meaning.”


1. Billy Ocean – We Gotta Find Love (04:46)
2. Billy Ocean – Love You More (04:27)
3. Billy Ocean – Feel the Love (04:40)
4. Billy Ocean – One World (04:10)
5. Billy Ocean – When I Saw You (04:53)
6. Billy Ocean – Mystery (04:57)
7. Billy Ocean – Missing You Everyday (04:57)
8. Billy Ocean – Can’t Stand the Pain (04:54)
9. Billy Ocean – Betcha Don’t Know (04:55)
10. Billy Ocean – All Over the World (04:56)
11. Billy Ocean – Daylight (05:09)
12. Billy Ocean – Nothing Will Stand in Our Way (04:04)


%d bloggers like this: