Bill Evans – Quintessence (1976/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

Bill Evans - Quintessence (1976/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz] Download

Bill Evans – Quintessence (1976/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 35:56 minutes | 1,50 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Fantasy

Quintessence is an album by American jazz pianist Bill Evans. It was recorded in 1976 for Fantasy Records and released the following year. At this time usually playing solo or with his trio, for these sessions Evans was the leader of an all-star quintet featuring Harold Land on tenor saxophone, guitarist Kenny Burrell, Ray Brown on bass, and Philly Joe Jones on drums.


01. Bill Evans – Sweet Dulcinea Blue (06:07)
02. Bill Evans – Martina (08:16)
03. Bill Evans – Second Time Around (03:51)
04. Bill Evans – A Child Is Born (07:34)
05. Bill Evans – Bass Face (10:06)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: