Code 8 Part II (2024)Lisa Frankenstein (2024)South Park Fuer Kinder nicht geeignet (2023)Saving the Gorillas: Ellen’s Next Adventure (2023)Mooned (2023)Poor Things (2023)Becoming Nawalny – Putins Staatsfeind Nr. 1 (2024)Through my Window Ich seh dich an (2024)Treasure Lies Luegen haben kurze Beine (2020)L’Événement (2021)

Bastards of Soul – Give It Right Back (2023) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Bastards of Soul – Give It Right Back (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 36:59 minutes | 744 MB | Genre: Soul
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © EASTWOOD MUSIC GROUP

Bastards of Soul returnwith their 3rd album “Give It Right Back”, the last chapter in the band’s story following the untimely death of their lead singer Chadwick Murray in 2021. The set features “This Love”, a song written by Chadwick and although he was never able to record the song, Keite Young (who performed the stunning cover of “Like A Ship” with Leon Bridges) stepped in with a beautiful rendition that Chadwick would be proud of. Also featured on the album are Daptone recording artist The Sha La Das and Colemine recoding artist Ghost Funk Orchestra.

1. Bastards of Soul – This Love (04:14)
2. Bastards of Soul – Try A Little Love (03:47)
3. Bastards of Soul – While It’s Hot (04:39)
4. Bastards of Soul – Woman Of Hell (06:46)
5. Bastards of Soul – It’s Gonna Be Alright (03:07)
6. Bastards of Soul – You Let Me Down Again (03:07)
7. Bastards of Soul – Bitterness (03:16)
8. Bastards of Soul – BBQ In Paris (03:31)
9. Bastards of Soul – The Truth Won’t Change Your Mind (04:28)


%d bloggers like this: