Lisa Frankenstein (2024)South Park Fuer Kinder nicht geeignet (2023)Saving the Gorillas: Ellen’s Next Adventure (2023)Mooned (2023)Poor Things (2023)Becoming Nawalny – Putins Staatsfeind Nr. 1 (2024)Through my Window Ich seh dich an (2024)Treasure Lies Luegen haben kurze Beine (2020)L’Événement (2021)Wann kommst du meine Wunden kuessen (2022)

Art Feynman – Be Good The Crazy Boys (2023) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Art Feynman – Be Good The Crazy Boys (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 39:52 minutes | 841 MB | Genre: Art Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Western Vinyl

Until now, Art Feynman the eccentric alter ego of accomplished producer Luke Temple has strictly been a solo act, a way for the artist to explore surprising sonic landscapes without the burdens of identity. Slightly twisted takes on Kosmische musik, worldbeat, and art pop can all be found scattered across the Art Feynman discography, but with his new album Be Good The Crazy Boys, Feynman fully immerses himself into pools of collective madness. Unlike his first two albums, Crazy Boys was recorded live in the studio with a full band, a first for Feynman, capturing a spirit of restless anxiety that recalls the most frenetic work by Talking Heads, or Oingo Boingo at their darkest. Despite these callbacks, the collection remains firmly rooted in modern concerns, with songs about fearing the end of the world and struggling with FOMO narratives that would be relatable if they didn’t sound so completely unhinged.

1. Art Feynman – Early Signs of Rhythm (03:37)
2. Art Feynman – In CD (04:16)
3. Art Feynman – Therapy at 3pm (04:21)
4. Art Feynman – All I Can Do (05:31)
5. Art Feynman – He Dances Light (05:19)
6. Art Feynman – Passed Over (04:19)
7. Art Feynman – Chasing My Life (03:51)
8. Art Feynman – Desperately Free (04:32)
9. Art Feynman – I Do (04:02)


%d bloggers like this: