Tom Ibarra – Luma (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Tom Ibarra – Luma (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 42:47 minutes | 488 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Goatzic

Composer and guitarist Tom Ibarra’s third album ‘Luma’ is a group effort with songs being worked on in the studio as the album itself was being laid down. They wanted to present nine titles that would sound not only sweet but also powerful and energetic. The group has worked on sound textures and compositions, whilst retaining moments of magnificent improvisation.


1. Left Behind
2. Overcome
3. A Bright Spot in Hell
4. Fickle Heart
5. Luma
6. A Dream’s Shadow
7. Before We Hit the Ground
8. Backlash
9. Home


### links are broken, waiting to update ###/iqjpyjghtrnl/T0mIbarraLuma20212448.rar.html

%d bloggers like this: