The Who – WHO (Deluxe) (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

The Who – WHO (Deluxe) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 57:07 minutes | 1,22 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Polydor Records

The Who has one of the greatest rock legacies in music history, they’re one of the all-time great live bands, have sold over 100 million records world including 9 US & 10 UK top ten albums and 14 UK top ten singles in a career spanning six decades.

Now Fifty-five years after they made their first recordings, The Who is back with their first new album in thirteen years entitled WHO due for release on 22nd November 2019 and is preceded by BALL AND CHAIN.

The eleven-track album was mostly recorded in London and Los Angeles during Spring and Summer 2019 and was co-produced by Pete Townshend & D. Sardy (who has worked with Noel Gallagher, Oasis, LCD Soundsystem, Gorillaz) with vocal production by Dave Eringa (Manic Street Preachers, Roger Daltrey, Wilko Johnson).

Singer Roger Daltrey and guitarist and songwriter Pete Townshend are joined on the album by long-time Who drummer Zak Starkey, bassist Pino Palladino along with contributions from Simon Townshend, Benmont Tench, Carla Azar, Joey Waronker and Gordon Giltrap.

01. The Who – All This Music Must Fade (03:20)
02. The Who – Ball and Chain (04:29)
03. The Who – I Don’t Wanna Get Wise (03:54)
04. The Who – Detour (03:46)
05. The Who – Beads On One String (03:40)
06. The Who – Hero Ground Zero (04:52)
07. The Who – Street Song (04:47)
08. The Who – I’ll Be Back (05:01)
09. The Who – Break The News (04:30)
10. The Who – Rockin’ In Rage (04:04)
11. The Who – She Rocked My World (03:22)
12. The Who – This Gun Will Misfire (03:35)
13. The Who – Got Nothing To Prove (03:38)
14. The Who – Danny And My Ponies (04:02)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: