Steve Lukather – I Found The Sun Again (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Steve Lukather – I Found The Sun Again (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 50:18 minutes | 1,05 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © The Players Club

Over the course of five decades Steve Lukather has placed an indelible stamp on pop culture. Alongside his tenure as the only member of Toto to never take a hiatus from the band, he has performed on thousands of albums as a session musician. He continues to be Toto’s band leader, a member of Ringo’s All-Starr Band, and a solo artist performing with multiple ensembles. His 2021 album ‘I Found the Sun Again’ features five new original compositions and three covers, Traffic’s ‘Low Spark of High Heeled Boys’, Joe Walsh’s ‘Welcome to the Club’, and Robin Trower’s ‘Bridge of Sighs’.

1. Steve Lukather – Along For The Ride (04:56)
2. Steve Lukather – Serpent Soul (04:55)
3. Steve Lukather – The Low Spark of High Heeled Boys (10:35)
4. Steve Lukather – Journey Through (05:54)
5. Steve Lukather – Welcome To The Club (05:57)
6. Steve Lukather – I Found The Sun Again (06:18)
7. Steve Lukather – Run To Me (feat. Ringo Starr, Joseph Williams) (03:17)
8. Steve Lukather – Bridge Of Sighs (08:24)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: