Stefano Maurizi – Migration Routes (2023) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Stefano Maurizi – Migration Routes (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 45:27 minutes | 445 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Challenge Records

Migration Routes is a musical project based on the dialogue between the musical richness created by the multiculturalism of the Anatolian geography and contemporary jazz. The project was born from a meeting between the Italian pianist Stefano Maurizi with two great exponents of the Turkish World Music, Coskun Karademir and Emre Sinanmis, who gave life to an exciting Album of absolute expressive depth. The music of Migration Routes is based on melodic interactions that arise from ancient spiritual sounds of Anatolia that at the same time leave ample room for variations and improvisations of the trio.

01. Stefano Maurizi – Nare Nare (07:07)
02. Stefano Maurizi – The Well (03:50)
03. Stefano Maurizi – Tek Kapidan (04:05)
04. Stefano Maurizi – Dreaming (05:13)
05. Stefano Maurizi – Ay Acilsa (07:18)
06. Stefano Maurizi – Alone (06:44)
07. Stefano Maurizi – Prayer (05:04)
08. Stefano Maurizi – Ay Dilbere (06:03)


%d bloggers like this: