Simon Övinge – Peninsula (2022) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Simon Övinge - Peninsula (2022) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz] Download

Simon Övinge – Peninsula (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 51:23 minutes | 908 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Acoustic Landscapes

Simon releases his debut album 8. October at Acoustic Landscapes with his own music written for 12-string guitar, and will bl.a on tour in Trøndelag between 1-6. October and also plays at Akustiske Landskap-internationalgitarfestival in Trondheim Saturday 8. October at Rockheim where he shares the stage with World star Jon Gomm!

This is a video from the recording of his debut album in Acoustic Landscapes Studio this spring, this is the song “Mountains” that Simon wrote after he moved to Norway from Sweden to study at jazzlinja in Trondheim many years ago!

Now he lives on Nesodden, a peninsula just outside Oslo, to which the album is also a tribute since it will be called “Peninsula”, which means peninsula in English!


1-1. Simon Övinge – The Impossible man (04:17)
1-2. Simon Övinge – Waves (05:48)
1-3. Simon Övinge – Mountains (05:57)
1-4. Simon Övinge – Under Månen (08:03)
1-5. Simon Övinge – The Forest (02:41)
1-6. Simon Övinge – Floating (05:04)
1-7. Simon Övinge – Amsterdam (05:24)
1-8. Simon Övinge – Peninsula (06:25)
1-9. Simon Övinge – Lubomir (07:40)


%d bloggers like this: