Searching for Home – Hidden Errors (2022) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Searching for Home - Hidden Errors (2022) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz] Download

Searching for Home – Hidden Errors (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 56:02 minutes | 1,16 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Neuklang

“Searching for Home” produced their second album “Hidden Errors” at Bauer Studios Ludwigsburg.
The musical potential of the band was captured in 11 new original compositions. The brass section was also there and raised the band’s songs to a higher energetic level. The musical idea of the band is to enrich pop music with many different genres and styles and thus to give it a new coat of paint, to make it more spontaneous, emotional and multifaceted.

“Searching for Home” stands for diversity and new influences in pop music, without being too cobbled together or constructed. The band stands for dominant beats and different timbres, but always with a clear melody and line.

The band Searching for Home has been around for 5 years. The members are 12 exceptional musicians from all over Germany who met in the Dresden area. Since 2018, the ensemble has been touring regularly through Germany and in this context works together with national and international artists such as Rosie Frater-Taylor, Steve Taylor or Vincent Meißner.


1. Searching for Home – Never Lose My Drive (04:05)
2. Searching for Home – Doors & Keys (05:03)
3. Searching for Home – Njiwa Peleka Salamu (07:25)
4. Searching for Home – Leap in a Spark (03:28)
5. Searching for Home – Sitting in a Mirror (05:00)
6. Searching for Home – Strange Tide (05:26)
7. Searching for Home – Shrinking Violet (05:05)
8. Searching for Home – Where I Belong (05:27)
9. Searching for Home – Choose to Lose (04:10)
10. Searching for Home – Yet Again (05:29)
11. Searching for Home – Lost Year (05:21)


%d bloggers like this: