Moritz Stahl – Traumsequenz (2024) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Moritz Stahl – Traumsequenz (2024)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:05:11 minutes | 1,24 GB | Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Unit Records

Traumsequenz is the latest album by Moritz Stahl, released by Unit Records. This captivating collection of music takes listeners on a journey through dreamy soundscapes and intricate melodies.

With a blend of jazz, electronic, and ambient influences, Moritz Stahl creates a unique sonic experience that is both soothing and thought-provoking. Each track on Traumsequenz invites the listener to immerse themselves in a world of musical storytelling, where every note and rhythm carries emotional depth.

The album showcases Moritz Stahl’s talent as a composer and musician, with carefully crafted arrangements that evoke a sense of introspection and wonder. From gentle piano melodies to ethereal synth textures, each element in Traumsequenz contributes to the overall atmosphere of the music.

Listeners can expect to be transported to a realm where time seems to stand still, allowing for moments of reflection and contemplation. The evocative nature of the music makes Traumsequenz an ideal soundtrack for relaxation, meditation, or simply losing oneself in the beauty of sound.

Experience the enchanting sounds of Moritz Stahl’s Traumsequenz and let yourself be carried away by its mesmerizing compositions. This album is a testament to the power of music to evoke emotions and create immersive listening experiences that stay with you long after the last note fades away.

1-01. Moritz Stahl – Introducing (02:07)
1-02. Moritz Stahl – Procrastination Episode (06:19)
1-03. Moritz Stahl – Episode 1 (01:23)
1-04. Moritz Stahl – Salzwiesen (06:58)
1-05. Moritz Stahl – Traumsequenz I Lenticular Labyrinth (03:53)
1-06. Moritz Stahl – Episode 2 (01:13)
1-07. Moritz Stahl – The Ominous (05:08)
1-08. Moritz Stahl – Traumsequenz II Glassharp Callada (03:22)
1-09. Moritz Stahl – Traumsequenz III Deiwner (04:44)
1-10. Moritz Stahl – Traumsequenz IV Iridescent Cyan (06:01)
1-11. Moritz Stahl – Episode 3 (01:11)
1-12. Moritz Stahl – Oliviers Pensive (06:06)
1-13. Moritz Stahl – Episode 4 (01:01)
1-14. Moritz Stahl – Traumsequenz V Lux Cache (04:28)
1-15. Moritz Stahl – Episode 5 (01:35)
1-16. Moritz Stahl – Lonk (05:16)
1-17. Moritz Stahl – Aiglatson (04:17)

Moritz Stahl – tenor- and soprano saxophone
Philipp Schiepek – nylon string & electric guitar
Julius Windisch – piano
Lorenz Heigenhuber – upright bass
Leif Berger – drums


%d bloggers like this: