Mogwai – As The Love Continues (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Mogwai – As The Love Continues (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:01:26 minutes | 816 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Rock Action Records

The album was produced by Dave Fridmann (Mogwai, Mercury Rev, The Flaming Lips) and features guests Atticus Ross (Nine Inch Nails) and Colin Stetson (saxophonist who has collaborated with Bon Ivor, Arcade Fire). Recorded at Vada Studios, England by Tony Doogan (Grey Dogs, Mogwai, Belle & Sebastian) with Fridmann in full remote control from the US. This new album will please old fans and gain new as it has something for everyone. Both transcendent and surprising, As The Love Continues shows that Mogwai are still offering solace from the mundane, supplying the soundtrack to whatever movie you are making in your head.

1. Mogwai – To The Bin My Friend, Tonight We Vacate Earth (05:09)
2. Mogwai – Here We, Here We, Here We Go Forever (04:45)
3. Mogwai – Dry Fantasy (05:10)
4. Mogwai – Ritchie Sacramento (04:12)
5. Mogwai – Drive The Nail (07:14)
6. Mogwai – Fuck Off Money (05:53)
7. Mogwai – Ceiling Granny (03:58)
8. Mogwai – Midnight Flit (06:08)
9. Mogwai – Pat Stains (06:55)
10. Mogwai – Supposedly, We Were Nightmares (04:36)
11. Mogwai – It’s What I Want To Do, Mum (07:23)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: