The Devils Brigade Die Spezialeinheit (2023)Outpost (2023)Zabij mnie, kochanie (2024)All of Us Strangers (2023)Ein Fest fuers Leben (2023)Dear David (2023)Where Is Anne Frank (2021)Eva und Adam (2021)Пиноккио. Правдивая история (2021)The Marvels German (2023)

Ian Roller – Rollercoaster (2024) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Ian Roller – Rollercoaster (2024)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 43:09 minutes | 923 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Independent

Ian Roller is a Los Angeles native Producer, Composer, Musical Director and multi-instrumentalist, residing in LA.

Curiosity has struck Ian in many different ways over 32 musically inclined years, and the results have been consistently unique. Primarily a Tenor Saxophonist, Ian has also throughout his career picked up other Saxophones, Clarinets, Flutes, Piano, Synthesizers, Percussion, Bass, Guitar, and most recently, Vocals. Growing up in West LA and the San Fernando Valley afforded Ian a strong music education from an early age from the likes of Ben Wendel, Rob Lockart, Dan Taguchi (Hamilton Music Academy), and Gary Pratt (CSU Northridge). Ian also has to thank Bennie Maupin and Stanley Clarke for their mentorship.

A few months after graduating from college in 2011, Ian co-founded an 18-piece big band called the Late Night Jazz Orchestra (LNJO), with the intention of giving post-collegiate jazz musicians a chance to continue honing their skills in a big band format with people in a similar age group. A few years later, he founded GENR8R, an 8-piece “neo-Funk” band which released its debut album, “Music for People” in 2018.

Ian’s experience leading different types of bands has naturally led to opportunities in Musical Direction, as well as contracting musicians, arranging, orchestrating, and all kinds of recording work. A born leader and connector, Ian’s magnetic personality has brought together countless musicians and creatives.

1-1. Ian Roller – Get It (02:15)
1-2. Ian Roller – Rise (04:14)
1-3. Ian Roller – Reflect (03:38)
1-4. Ian Roller – Kick It (03:01)
1-5. Ian Roller – Yuki and the Ox (04:57)
1-6. Ian Roller – Textures (06:30)
1-7. Ian Roller – Something New (03:16)
1-8. Ian Roller – Perspective (03:03)
1-9. Ian Roller – I Hate Technology (01:52)
1-10. Ian Roller – Weight of the World (03:33)
1-11. Ian Roller – What About (02:33)
1-12. Ian Roller – Please Hold (Interlude) (01:05)
1-13. Ian Roller – Dancing in the Sunshine (03:05)


%d bloggers like this: